Scout Group Committee

The scout group is supported by a fantastic committee who work hard behind the scenes to enable the leaders to provide a full and exciting programme for all of the children.

these are the current committee members.

Robert Dickenson - Chair
Vacant - Vice Chair
Rachel Bramwell - Secretary
Paul Gregson - Treasurer
Rebecca Lincoln - Group Scout Leader
Richard White - Redmire Station House
Nik Owen - Scout Leader
Sven Linfoot - Explorer Leader
Debbie Gregson - Akela - Cub section
Janet McPherson - Piglet/Akela - Cub Section.
Julie Owen - Beaver Leader
Trevor Foot - Beaver Leader
Janet McPherson - Young Leader Support
Laura Well-Law - Beavers parent representative
Michelle Fairclough - Cubs parent representative
Lucy King - Cubs parent representative
Lisa West - Scout parent representative

follow us on facebook

Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 524830