Contact Us

Please feel free to contact each section for more details of their activities and availability or use the contact form for any general enquiries.

Beavers
beavers@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

Cubs - Mohawks
mohawks@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

Cubs - Apaches
apaches@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

Scouts
scouts@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

Explorers
explorers@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

Group Scout Leader
gsl@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

Marquee Hire
Marquee@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

Minibus enquiries
Minibus@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

Redmire House
redmire@2ndacombscoutgroup.co.uk

 


Contact us














We use ReCaptcha on this site to help prevent spam comments from being submitted.

To solve this ReCaptcha, click the images that respond to the challenge. If you are having difficulty with the chalenge, click on the captcha refresh button to get a new one.

Visually impaired users can click on the audio button to hear a set of numbers that should be entered instead of the visual challenge.

More help can be accessed by clicking on the recaptcha help button.










follow us on facebook facebook.com/2ndAcomb

Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 524830